Welcome, Guest.
North Carolina Board of Cosmetic Art Examiners
Infection Control, Safety, and Consumer Protection

Board Staff

With a heavy heart the Board shares that Connie Wilder passed away June 30, 2020. Her work ethic and dedication to the Board was unmatched and our loss of her immense capability is only exceeded by our loss of her caring heart. Connie worked for the Board for over 20 years and in that time served as an Inspector, Inspection Supervisor, Chief of Enforcement and Acting Executive Director. She will be missed by our Board and staff as a supervisor, confidant, teacher, and friend.

Lynda Elliott Executive Director 919-736-6123 lelliott@nccosmeticarts.com
Terri Griffin  Chief of Enforcement 919-736-6123  
Bernetta Smith Operations Officer 919-736-6123 bsmith@nccosmeticarts.com
Stefanie Kuzdrall Business Director 919-736-6123 skuzdrall@nccosmeticarts.com
Jennifer Sharpe Account and Auditing Specialist    

Initial License Department - certifications@nccosmeticarts.com

Stefanie Kuzdrall Audra Mayhand Vernet Brumley Marie Mack
Supervisor Reciprocity First-time Licenses Temporary Permits

Renewals and CE Department - renewals@nccosmeticarts.com

Bernetta Smith Supervisor    

School Department - schooldepartment@nccosmeticarts.com

Stefanie Kuzdrall Supervisor  919-736-6123  skuzdrall@nccosmeticarts.com

Enforcement Processing

Terri Griffin Supervisor    
Tanya Baksics Enforcement Processor  919-736-6123 tbaksics@nccosmeticarts.com

Administrative Support

Bernetta Smith Supervisor    
Brandon Myers Support Staff    




School Inspections

Terri Griffin Supervisor  Cindy Carter  Supervisor
Donna Delk Inspector  Holly Hawkins  Inspector
Renae Moore Inspector  DeAnn Marcus  Inspector
Alita Wallen Inspector    
Elishia Scott  Inspector    
Carmela Hargrove  Inspector    
Shelley Baucom Inspector    
Charlotte Johnson-Cobb Inspector    
Greg Jones Inspector    
Angela Thompson  Inspector    
Tamara Barnes Inspector    
Shannon Carnes Inspector    
Frances Graley Inspector