Welcome, Guest.
North Carolina Board of Cosmetic Art Examiners
Infection Control, Safety, and Consumer Protection

Board Staff Members

Lynda Elliott Executive Director 919-736-6123 lelliott@nccosmeticarts.com
Connie Wilder Chief of Enforcement 919-736-6123 cwilder@nccosmeticarts.com
Bernetta Smith Operations Officer 919-736-6123 bsmith@nccosmeticarts.com
Stefanie Kuzdrall Business Director 919-736-6123 skuzdrall@nccosmeticarts.com
Jennifer Sharpe Account and Auditing Specialist    
 

Initial License Department - certifications@nccosmeticarts.com

  
Stefanie Kuzdrall Audra Mayhand Vernet Brumley Marie Mack
Supervisor Reciprocity First-time Licenses Temporary Permits
skuzdrall@nccosmeticarts.com          
 

Renewals and CE Department - renewals@nccosmeticarts.com

  
Bernetta Smith Supervisor    
       
 
 

School Department - schooldepartment@nccosmeticarts.com

   
Stefanie Kuzdrall Supervisor  919-715-0018  skuzdrall@nccosmeticarts.com
       


Enforcement Processing

  
Connie Wilder Supervisor    
Tanya Wortman Enforcement Processor  919-733-4117 wortmant@nccosmeticarts.com
 

Administrative Support

  
Bernetta Smith Supervisor    
Maleek Byrd Support Staff    
       
       
 

Inspections

  
Connie Wilder Supervisor    
Alita Wallen Inspector    
Terri Griffin Inspector    
Cindy Carter Inspector    
Donna Delk Inspector    
Carmela Hargrove  Inspector    
DeAnn Marcus Inspector    
Renae Moore Inspector    
Charlotte Johnson Inspector    
Shelley Baucom Inspector    
Greg Jones Inspector    
Angela Thompson  Inspector    
Tamara Barnes Inspector    
Holly Hawkins Inspector    
Elishia Scott  Inspector    
Angela Martin Inspector